Välkommen till Edsviken Vattensamverkan

Politisk styrgrupp

Sollentuna

Ordinarie: Jonas Riedel (C), ordförande
e-post: jonas.riedel@sollentuna.se

Ersättare: Åsa Söderbergh (M)
e-post: asa.soderbergh@sollentuna.se

Danderyd

Ordinarie: Bengt Sylvan (L)
e-post: bengt.sylvan@danderyd.se

Ersättare: Johan Gröndal (M)
e-post: johan.grondal@gmail.com

Solna

Ordinarie: Victoria Johansson (MP)
e-post: Victoria.johansson@ppolitik.solna.se

Ersättare: Axel Östlund (C)
e-post: axel.ostlund@politik.solna.se

Stockholm

Ordinarie: Maria Antonsson (MP)
e-post: maria.antonsson@stockholm.se

Ersättare: Selomon Keleta (S)
e-post: selomon.keleta@gmail.com

Sundbyberg

Ordinarie: Stefan Bergström (C)
e-post: stefan.bergstrom@sundbyberg.se

Ersättare: Mats Skog (MP)
e-post: mats.skog@sundbyberg.se

Järfälla

Ordinarie: Aphram Melki (C)
e-post: aphram.melki@jarfalla.se

Ersättare: Björn Falkeblad (M)
e-post: bjorn.falkeblad@jarfalla.se