Välkommen till Edsviken Vattensamverkan

Arbetsgrupp

Danderyd
Anna Lind
e-post: anna.lind@danderyd.se

Jonas Qvarfordt
e-post: jonas.qvarfordt@danderyd.se

Järfälla
Babette Marklund
e-post: babette.marklund@jarfalla.se

Sollentuna
Towe Holmborn
e-post: towe.holmborn@sollentuna.se

Linn Hellstrand
e-post: linn.hellstrand@sollentuna.se

Sollentuna Energi och Miljö AB
Jonas Brander
e-post: jonas.brander@seom.se

Solna
Linda Svensson
e-post: linda.svensson@solna.se

Stockholm Vatten
Fredrik Erlandsson
e-post: fredrik.erlandsson@svoa.se

Sundbyberg
Marit Lundell
e-post: marit.lundell@sundbyberg.se

Sophie Jutterström
e-post: sophie.jutterstrom@sundyberg.se

Referenspersoner

Länsstyrelsen
Johannes Knulst
e-post: johannes.knulst@lansstyrelsen.se